St Augustine Beach City Government

St Augustine Beach City Commission

The Commission is comprised of 5 persons; one Mayor, one Vice Mayor and three Commissioners. Regular scheduled Commission meeting  are held on the first  Monday of the month at 7pm. They take place in the SAB City Commission Meeting Room on the south side of the City Hall-2200 A1A So. For the meeting  agenda call 471-2122.

Commissioner O'BrienMayor Rich O’Brien 

email: comrobrien(at)

Commissioner Undine George  Vice Mayor Undine George

email: comupawlowski(at)

Margaret EnglandCommissioner Margaret England

email: commengland(at)

Mayor Andrea Samuels  Commissioner Andrea Samuels

email: comasamuels(at)

commissioner Snodgrass  Commissioner Gary Snodgrass

email: comsgsnodgrass(at)


click here to go directly to the St Augustine Beach City website

visit: St Augustine Beach Web Site


*Click here for LIVE STREAM of the meetings*


Police Station

Our Police Department is located at: 2300 A1A South, St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080.

Our Police Chief is Robert Hardwick
email: HardwickRA @

Non Emergency calls may be placed to: 904-471-3600

For emergencies, call 911

Municipal Code


Our entire municipal code can be seen at:

St. Augustine Beach Public Works


Public Works Department
2055 Mizell Road

They can be emailed at: Public-Works @

St Augustine Beach Budget


City Budgets: Current, Proposed and Historical

Forms and Applications


City Related Applications and Forms